Welcome to our 2013 Club Officers

Dennis Berube

President Vice President
Dennis Berube
Doug Ball

Zach Beier
Norm Gertner
Treasurer Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary
Dolly Harris
Bill Smith Norm Gertner

Current OCCC Officers

Past Presidents

Jim Majoros
Former President (1995 - 2009)
Jim Majoros
Thanks for 14 years of dedicated service. You have made the club the success that it is today.

Copyright 2013 Ocean County Coin Club, Inc.
This site was designed by Jay Feldman.
Website hosted by the American Numismatic Association.